COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

The Board of Directors has the following Committees:-

1. Audit Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Nishita Mayank Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Ekta Ankit Patel	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Dipikaben Virendra Soni	Member	Non-Executive Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Nishita Mayank Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Ekta Ankit Patel	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Dipikaben Virendra Soni	Member	Non-Executive Director

3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Nishita Mayank Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Ekta Ankit Patel	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Dipikaben Virendra Soni	Member	Non-Executive Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Nishita Mayank Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Ekta Ankit Patel	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Dipikaben Virendra Soni	Member	Non-Executive Director